January 1, 1987
Renaissance Records

1. To the Rescue
2. Sunshine
3. Knock Twice For Heaven
4. Up Down Turnaround
5. Blossomtime
6. Moving Together
7. Silent Future
8. Special Greeting
9. What You’ve Been Saying
10. Sunshine (original mix)


For more about Esquire, visit the band page.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright Alan White. All Rights Reserved.