Wetton – Manzanera

December 31, 1986
Wetton - Manzanera

1. It’s Just Love
2. Keep On Loving Yourself
3. You Don’t Have To Leave My Life
4. Suzanne
5. Round In Circles
6. Do It Again
7. Every Trick In the Book
8. One World
9. I Can’t Let You Go
10. Have You Seen Her Tonight


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright Alan White. All Rights Reserved.