Live Peace In Toronto

December 12, 1969
The Plastic Ono Band
Producer: John Lennon & Yoko Ono

1. Introduction
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. Money (That’s What I Want)
4. Dizzy Miss Lizzie
4. Yer Blues
5. Cold Turkey
6. Give Peace A Chance
7. Don’t Worry Kyoko (Mummy’s Only
8. Looking For Her Hand In The Snow)
9. John, John (Let’s Hope For Peace)

Copyright Alan White. All Rights Reserved.