Anything For a Laugh

May 28, 1971
Brian Short
Air Mail Music

1. Ring That Bell
2. Emily
3. Don’t You Need Me Anymore
4. With You On My Side
5. Blue Tuesday
6. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
7. Mother Molly
8. Anything For A Laugh
9. Wishing Well
10. Winter Comes
11. Goodbye Brother Paul
12.Always Another Train

Copyright Alan White. All Rights Reserved.